Purina High Point - OPEN

2015	Robber's Stray Bullet
2014	Robber's Stray Bullet
2013	Ragin' Eye Of The Storm
2012	Seaside's Pelican Pete
2011	Landover's Right On Target
2010	Adams Acres Water Lilly
2009	Hawkeye's Red White And Blue
2008	Trumarc's Stormin Norman II
2007	Creek Robber *
2006	Hawkeye's Red White And Blue
2005	Clubmead's Road Warrior *
2004	Creek Robber *
2003	Creek Robber *
2002	Dust Devil's Shoot The Moon *
2001	Eagle Ridge Rocket Sam
2000	Dust Devil's Shoot The Moon *
1999	Dust Devil's Shoot The Moon *
1998	Code Blue *
1997	Dust Devil's Shoot The Moon *
1996	Riparian Mariah
1995	Candlewood's Zackly Right
1994	Samantha Of Waterton
1993	Candlewoods Tanks A Lot *
1992	Aces High III *
1991	Saltmarsh Cody's Judgement
1990	Rippin' Blue Thunder
1989	Aces High III *
1988	Sandy's Slew Man Too
1987	Trumarc's Zip Code *
1986	Hiwood Piper Pacer's Pic *
1985	Lakeridge's Charlemagne *
1984	Trumarc's Zip Code *

Purina High Point - DERBY

2015	Seaside's Gorgeous George
2014	Abby's Physician Of Antioch
2013	Kirkwood's Ace Of Lone Star
2012	Aarrow
2011	Keeno's Cisco
2010	Carolina's Half Moon
2009	Upon The Wings Of An Answered Prayer
2008	Trulines Walla Walla Sweet
2007	Hawkeye's Sea Wolf
2006	Little Bit Dangerous
2005	Hawkeye's Red White And Blue
2004	Taylorlab Downtown Dusty Brown
2003	Hawkeye's Coast Guard

Purina High Point - AMATEUR

2015	Texas Troubador
2014	Upon The Wings Of An Answered Prayer
2013	Tealcreek Patton's Saber
2012	Rockcliff's Just Do It
2011	Trumarc's Lil' Miss Pogo
2010	Castlebay's Night Robber
2009	Barton Creek's O Mustad
2008	Hawkeye's Coast Guard
2007	Longshot Black Talon
2006	Creek Robber *
2005	Volwood's Peaches And Cream
2004	Carbon Copy Of Horn Creek *
2003	Creek Robber *
2002	Fordland's Bored Out Ford *
2001	DB's Cracker Of Club Mead
2000	Sun Valley Nugget
1999	Texas WB Cocky Two Stepper *
1998	Hattie McBunn *
1997	Lucyana's Fast Willie *

PURINA AWARD PROGRAM

ENTRIES: Open All-Age. All dogs entered in all AKC licensed Open All-Age, Open Limited All-Age, Open Special All-Age, Restricted All-Age, and the National Open shall be eligible for points applicable to the Purina Award. Amateur All-Age. All dogs entered in all AKC licensed Amateur All-Age, Amateur Owner Handled, and National Amateur shall be eligible for points applicable to the Purina Award.

AWARD YEAR: From conclusion of National Open until the end of qualification of National Open each year.

SCORING: Points will be earned on the placing in each of the field trials entered:

First Place (Win) 5 Pts - Second Place 3 Pts - Third Place 1 Pt - Fourth Place 1/2 Pt

Derby Points will be earned on the placing in each of the field trials entered: (1) During that calendar year or (2) During its lifetime if it became two years of age during that calendar year, except that if a dog wins it under (1) above, it shall not be eligible to win it the next year under (2) if it is not yet two years old at the end of the calendar year in which it was the winner.

First Place (Win) 5 Pts - Second Place 3 Pts - Third Place 2 Pts - Fourth Place 1 Pt

Five bonus points will be awarded to all dogs completing the final series of the National Open. The winner will receive the five AKC Championship Points plus the five finalist bonus points (total of 10 points.)

A tie for a win in the award program (Open All-Age, Amateur All-Age and Derby) will be decided based on the total number of "Jams" credited to each dog.

TABULATION: Tabulation will be made from the official record of wins, places and jams as published in the Retriever News.

At the close of the award year, the Award Committee will audit the tabulated scores received from Retriever News. The committee will issue a statement announcing the ultimate winners of the Purina Award for the Outstanding Field Trial Retrievers.